Skip to content

General Contact Info

For more information about our products and services, please contact us using the information below:

Dear General Public Walk-in Customers
Due to Covid-19 guidelines for our “essential work place”, you must call ahead with your order prior to arrival at our plant. If you arrive at our plant prior to placing an order, you will be asked to place an order over the phone for pick up for the next business day (or when the product is available). Hours of pickup at our plant are very limited. We want to continue to provide exceptional service during these unprecedented times. 

Thank you for understanding. 

Our Sales office number is (805) 928-2855; or you may email us your order to ron@midstateconcrete.com

MID STATE CONCRETE PRODUCTS, LLC

Office Address (Not Mailing Address)
1701 N. River Rock Rd, Suite A,
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Plant Address
1625-C East Donovan Rd,
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Mailing Address
P.O. BOX 219
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone: (805) 928-2855

Email: info@midstateconcrete.com

Hours of Operation:

Office:

Monday – Friday

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Walk-ins (w/ 24-hour notice):

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 12:30pm – 3:00pm

 

Lisa Signorelli,
Dispatch / Walk-in Sales                                       

ext. 202
lisa@midstateconcrete.com

Rob Vander Veen,
Production / Plant Operations / Management

ext. 210
rob@midstateconcrete.com

Ron Vander Veen,
Production / Plant Operations / Redi-Rock / Light Pole Base

ext. 205
ron@midstateconcrete.com

Anneke Vander Veen,
Accounts Receivable / Pre Lien

ext. 201
anneke@midstateconcrete.com

Philip A. Thomas,
Sales / Engineering / Custom Products

ext. 212
philip@midstateconcrete.com

Kasey Castillo
Finance Manager and Accounts Payable

ext. 206
kasey@midstateconcrete.com

ap@midstateconcrete.com

Alex Ramirez,
Administrative Assistant

ext. 215
alex@midstateconcrete.com