General Contact Info

For more information about our products and services, please contact us using the information below:

Dear General Public Walk/In Customers
Due to Covid-19 guidelines for our “essential work place”, you must call ahead with your order prior to arrival at our plant. If you arrive at our plant prior to placing an order, you will be asked to place an order over the phone for pick up for the next business day (or when the product is available). Hours of pickup at our plant are very limited hours. Thank you for understanding. We want to continue to provide exceptional service during these unprecedented times. Our Sales office number is (805) 928-2855; or you may email us your order to lisa@midstateconcrete.com

MID STATE CONCRETE PRODUCTS, LLC

Physical Address :

1625-C E. Donovan Road

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 219

Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone: (805) 928-2855

Fax: (805) 928-2114

email: info@midstateconcrete.com

Hours of Operation:

Office:

Monday – Friday

7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Delivery:

Monday – Friday

7:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Lisa Signorelli,
Dispatch / Sales

ext. 202
lisa@midstateconcrete.com

Rob Vander Veen,
Production / Operation / Management

ext. 210
rob@midstateconcrete.com

Ron Vander Veen,
Redi-Rock / Production / Operation

ext. 205
ron@midstateconcrete.com

Anneke Vander Veen,
Accounts Receivable / Pre Lien
ext. 201
anneke@midstateconcrete.com

Philip A. Thomas,
Sales / Engineering / Custom Products

ext. 212
philip@midstateconcrete.com

Accounts Payable,

ext. 206
ap@midstateconcrete.com

Frida Ramírez,
CAD / Production

ext. 216
frida@midstateconcrete.com

Hector Torres
Estimator

ext. 215
hector@midstateconcrete.com

Kasey Castillo
Finance Manager and Accounts Payable

ext. 206
kasey@midstateconcrete.com