Contact Us

Contact Us

  General Contact :

For more information about our products and services, please contact us using the information below:

                                      MID STATE CONCRETE PRODUCTS, LLC 

                                      

Physical Address :

1625-C E. Donovan Road 

 

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Mailing Address:

P.O. BOX 219 

 

Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone:

(805) 928-2855

Fax:

(805) 928-2114

email:

info@midstateconcrete.com

Hours of Operation:

 

    Office:

Monday - Friday

 

7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Delivery:

Monday - Friday

 

7:00 a.m. -  3:30 p.m.

 

 Customer Service:  

Pat Vander Veen
Dispatch / Sales

ext. 202
pat@midstateconcrete.com

Rob Vander Veen
Production / Operation / Management

ext. 210
rob@midstateconcrete.com

Ron Vander Veen
Redi-Rock / Production / Operation

ext. 205
ron@midstateconcrete.com

 

Anneke Vander Veen
Accounts Receivable / Pre Lien
ext. 201 

anneke@midstateconcrete.com

 

Carl vanSwearingen, 
Sales / Engineering / Custom Products

ext. 215
carl@midstateconcrete.com 

Accounts Payable

ext. 206
ap@midstateconcrete.com

 

Frida Ramírez
CAD / Production

ext. 216
frida@midstateconcrete.com

Josh Robertson   

Dispatch / Sales

ext. 211

dispatcher@midstateconcrete.com













 
Contact Inquiry Form
Your Name: Your Email:  
Address: Phone Number:  
Best Time to Call: Referral Source:  
   
Comments/Questions:  

Enter the code in the image above (Case Sensitive):